Our Annual Elections were held on Saturday, June 22, at North by Northwest for the 2019-2020 Lone Star Region Board. It was a wonderful evening to meet new members and reconnect with friends off the track. Approximately 40 members and their families joined us for a delicious appetizers, dinner, and dessert. Ballots were promptly distributed to members during the dessert course with the announcement of the new Board Officers shortly after.

2019-2020 Board Members
Regional Executive Jerry Wannarka
Asst RE Nadja Pollard
Secretary Chelsea Gahran
Treasurer Connie Hudson
Director Dan Difeo
Director Francine Plunkett
Director Danny Benzer
Director Betina Foreman
Past RE Greg Matocha